Dub Syndicate
Tunes From The Missing Channel
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Dub Syndicate

Tunes From The Missing Channel
Sealed Remastered Reissue With Custom Silver Hype Sticker. Re-Cut At Dubplates & Mastering In Berlin. Includes Download And Sleeve Notes By Steve Barker. "This 1985 Release May Have Been On-u Sound's First Mainstream Release, Yet The Hardcore Innovations Of Adrian Sherwood And Style Scott's Future Dub Project Remain As Uncompromisingly Heavy As Their Debut Pounding System. Essential Stuff For The Dub Crazed, Featuring Jah Wobble And Keith Levine Of Public Image Ltd. Fame And Steve Beresford, Among Many Others In The Line-Up." AMG Review By Dean McFarlane.

In Stock
  • Artist: Dub Syndicate
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: On-U Sound
  • Catalog ID: ONULP38
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 165551

Track List

A1 Ravi Shankar (Pt.1)
A2 The Show Is Coming
A3 Must Be Dreaming
A4 Over Board
A5 Forever More
B1 Geoffrey Boycott
B2 Wellie
B3 Jolly
B4 Out And About