Bowers, Bryan
View From Home
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Bowers, Bryan

View From Home
Sealed 1977 original. Exact press unknown. Featuring Sam Bush, Mike Auldridge and others. Crease on rear top right corner.

In Stock
  • Artist: Bowers, Bryan
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Flying Fish
  • Catalog ID: FF 037
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 26049

Track List

A1 Blackberry Blossom
A2 St. Anne's Reel
A3 Golden Slippers
A4 Black Jack Davey
A5 Liberty
A6 Satisfied Mind
B1 Red Haired Boy
B2 Walkin' In Jerusalem
B3 Rights Of Man
B4 Simple Gifts
B5 Fisher's Hornpipe
B6 Gold Watch & Chain
B7 The View From Home