Kesl, Lennie
"Walkin' on Air"

Kesl, Lennie

"Walkin' on Air"
Sealed Rare 1977 Private Label.
In Stock
  • Artist: Kesl, Lennie
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: REV-29
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 166731

Track List

A1 Please Be Kind 2:16
A2 100 Years From Today 4:33
A3 Crazy 'Bout My Baby 2:36
A4 Darn That Dream 3:22
A5 All My Life 2:58
A6 You Leave Me Breathless 3:04
A7 Slow Boat To China 1:50
A8 How Long Has This Been Going On 4:10
B1 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:01
B2 How Deep Is The Ocean 4:01
B3 Fools Rush In 3:48
B4 My Fate Is In Your Hands 2:50
B5 More Than You Know 4:04
B6 Home 2:32
B7 Pennies From Heaven 3:30