Matthews, Ian
Walking A Changing Line
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Matthews, Ian

Walking A Changing Line
1988 US Virgin Vinyl Original, Still In Original Outer Baggy. An Underrated Album Featuring The Songs Of Jules Shear.

In Stock
  • Artist: Matthews, Ian
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Windham Hill
  • Catalog ID: WH 1070
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 4283

Track List

A1 Dream Sequence 1:59
A2 Standing Still 6:00
A3 Except For A Tear 4:46
A4 Following Every Finger 3:52
A5 Alive Alone 5:14
B1 On Squirrel Hill 3:16
B2 Shadows Break 6:19
B3 This Fabrication 4:38
B4 Lovers By Rote 3:31
B5 Only A Motion 3:23

Related Items