Jackson, Wanda
Wanda Jackson
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Jackson, Wanda

Wanda Jackson
Sealed 1974 US 2LP Gatefold Vinyl Compilation. Small Saw Cut.

In Stock
  • Artist: Jackson, Wanda
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Pickwick
  • Catalog ID: PTP-2053
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 175414

Track List

A1 We'll Sing In The Sunshine
A2 Less Of Me
A3 He's Got The Whole Wold In His Hands
A4 Yakety-Yak
A5 I Start Loving You Again
B1 I'm A Believer
B2 Walk Right In
B3 I'd Do It All Over Again
B4 Walk On Out Of My Mind
C1 If I Had A Hammer
C2 Fever
C3 The Keeper Of The Sky
C4 Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
D1 By The Time You Get To Phoenix
D2 Honey Don't
D3 This Land Is Your Land
D4 Your Tender Love
D5 Searchin'


Related Items