We're The Meatmen And You Suck!
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


We're The Meatmen And You Suck!
US Repress By Rainbo Records Of The 1983 Original. Strong VG++ Copy. Black And White Touch And Go Labels, No Barcode. Minimal Cover Wear, Tiny Corner Dings.

$35.00 $30.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Meatmen
  • Genre: Punk
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Touch And Go
  • Catalog ID: TGRLP001
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 160732

Track List

A1 The Rap / Tooling For Anus
A2 One Down Three To Go
A3 Snuff 'Em
A4 Becoming A Man / Freud Was Wrong
A5 I've Got A Problem
A6 I'm Glad I'm Not A Girl
A7 Dumping Ground
B1 Meatmen Stomp
B2 Mr. Tapeworm
B3 Orgy Of One
B4 I Sin For A Living
B5 Crippled Children Suck
B6 Buttocks
B7 Middle Aged Youth
B8 Meat Crimes