Sebastian, John
Welcome Back
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sebastian, John

Welcome Back
Sealed 1976 Original, Unable To Confirm Exact Pressing. Saw Cut. Includes The Title Track Which Also Served As The Theme Song For "Welcome Back, Kotter" By The Former Leader Of The Lovin' Spoonful. Employing The Soon-To-Be Toto Rhythm Section Of David Hungate And Jeff Porcaro, Sebastian Had A Solid Backing When He Ventured Into Island Syncopation On "One Step Forward, Two Steps Back," And Jeff Baxter Gave Him Some Convincing Pedal Steel Playing On "A Song A Day In Nashville."

In Stock
  • Artist: Sebastian, John
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: MS 2249
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 77215

Track List

A1 Hideaway 2:54
A2 She's Funny 3:35
A3 You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine 2:55
A4 Don't Wanna Have To Do It 3:22
A5 One Step Forward, Two Steps Back 4:38
B1 Welcome Back 2:48
B2 I Needed Her Most When I Told Her To Go 2:56
B3 A Song A Day In Nashville 4:05
B4 Warm Baby 2:38
B5 Let This Be Our Time To Get Along 3:14

Related Items

Sebastian, John
$5.00 $10.00
Sebastian, John
$5.00 $10.00
Sebastian, John
$5.00 $10.00
Sebastian, John
$5.00 $12.00