What A Shame
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


What A Shame
Sealed 1973 Soul-Funk Original. Songs Are: “What A Shame,” “She's For Real (Bless You,” “Let Me Be Your Friend,” “You'll Never Find A Man Like Me,” “Woe Is Me,” “Voyage Thru The Mind,” “You're The Only One,” “Funky Key,” “Count Your Chips,” “Shucks I Love You.”

In Stock
  • Artist: Dynamics
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: BG-5001
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 105352

Track List

A1 What A Shame 3:15
A2 She's For Real (Bless You) 2:30
A3 Let Me Be Your Friend 4:00
A4 You'll Never Find A Man Like Me 3:10
A5 Woe Is Me 3:00
B1 Voyage Thru The Mind 3:02
B2 You're The Only One 3:25
B3 Funky Key 3:20
B4 Count Your Chips 3:45
B5 Shucks I Love You 3:00

Related Items

$75.00 $100.00