Whatcha Doin' 20th Anniversary Remix Redux
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Whatcha Doin' 20th Anniversary Remix Redux
2019 Limited Edition 2LP 20th Anniversary Reissue With Bonus 7" 45 RPM Single. The Two LPs Are Colored. One Is Marbled Orange, The Other, Yellow And Purple Smoke/Splatter On Clear Vinyl. Includes 10"x 8" Photo Book Collection.

In Stock
  • Artist: Go
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: TMR 643
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 160988

Track List

Whatcha Doin' (TMR-643)
Ferdinand Attic Demos (TMR-644)
Studio Outtakes (TMR-645)
A1 Meet Me At The Movies 3:24
A2 Summer Sun Blues 3:34
A3 Keep On Trash 3:30
A4 Whatcha Doin' 2:40
A5 But You Don't Know 2:35
A6 Suzy Don't Leave 3:21
B1 It Might Be Bad 3:44
B2 Tired Of The Night 2:48
B3 You Can Get High 2:19
B4 On The Corner 3:26
B5 Hesitation 2:30
B6 Time For Moon 3:24
C1 Meet Me At The Movies 3:23
C2 But You Don't Know 2:39
C3 Summer Sun Blues 3:10
C4 Whatcha Doin' 2:47
C5 On The Corner 3:28
C6 Suzy Don't Leave 3:30
C7 Hesitation (Partial) 2:08
D1 You Can Get High 3:19
D2 It Might Be Bad 3:49
D3 Tired Of The Night 3:05
D4 Keep On Trash 3:49
D5 Time For Moon 3:18
D6 Time For Moon (Songwriting Demo) 7:02
E Keep On Trash (Alternate Studio Take) 4:03
F Time For Moon (Alternate Studio Take) 3:45