Paul McCartney And Wings
Wings Over America

Paul McCartney And Wings

Wings Over America
Sealed 2019 180gm 3LP Deluxe Gatefold Reissue. Remastered At Abbey Road From The Original Master Tapes. 
$60.00 $55.00
In Stock

Track List

A1 Venus And Mars / Rock Show / Jet 10:21
A2 Let Me Roll It 3:45
A3 Spirit Of Ancient Egypt 4:06
A4 Medicine Jar 4:07
B1 Maybe I'm Amazed 5:21
B2 Call Me Back Again 5:16
B3 Lady Madonna 2:38
B4 The Long And Winding Road 4:29
B5 Live And Let Die 3:21
C1 Picasso's Last Words 1:54
C2 Richard Cory 3:05
C3 Bluebird 3:44
C4 I've Just Seen A Face 2:10
C5 Blackbird 2:27
C6 Yesterday 1:56
D1 You Gave Me The Answer 2:06
D2 Magneto And Titanium Man 3:21
D3 Go Now 3:47
D4 My Love 4:15
D5 Listen To What The Man Said 3:33
E1 Let 'Em In 4:09
E2 Time To Hide 4:57
E3 Silly Love Songs 6:04
E4 Beware My Love 4:59
F1 Letting Go 4:34
F2 Band On The Run 5:30
F3 Hi, Hi, Hi 3:49
F4 Soily 5:47