Williams, Lucinda
World Without Tears
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Williams, Lucinda

World Without Tears
Sealed 2003 2LP Gatefold First Pressing. The Much-Anticipated Follow Up To Lucinda’s Critically Acclaimed Album Essence Was Produced By Mark Howard And Lucinda. The Album Was Performed By Lu’s Band And With The Exception Of The Keyboards And One Vocal, All 13 Songs Were Recorded Live Off The Floor. This Double LP Includes Two Songs Not On The CD Version.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Lost Highway
  • Catalog ID: 088 170 355-1
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 173866

Track List

A1 Fruits Of My Labor 4:41
A2 Righteously 4:36
A3 Ventura 4:37
A4 Real Live Bleeding Fingers And Broken Guitar Strings 4:40
B1 Overtime 3:52
B2 Those Three Days 4:53
B3 Atonement 5:47
B4 Sweet Side 3:34
C1 Minneapolis 4:03
C2 People Talkin' 5:05
C3 American Dream 4:30
C4 World Without Tears 4:11
D1 Words Fell 4:11
D2 Buick Blues (Version One) 2:45
D3 Hang Down Your Head 3:19

Related Items