Kander, John
Zorba - Cast Recording

Kander, John

Zorba - Cast Recording
Sealed 1983 Sountrack. Tiny Saw Cut.
In Stock
  • Artist: Kander, John
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog ID: ABL1-4732
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 168676

Track List

A1 Life Is
A2 The First Time
A3 The Top Of The Hill
A4 No Boom Boom
A5 Mine Song
A6 The Butterfly
A7 Goodbye, Canavaro
A8 Grandpapa
B1.a Only Love
B1.b The Bend Of The Road
B1.c Only Love (Reprise)
B2 Yassou
B3 Woman
B4 Why Can't I Speak? / That's A Beginning
B5 The Crow
B6 Happy Birthday
B7.a I Am Free
B7.b Finale: LIfe Is (Reprise)


Related Items