1984 (For The Love Of Big Brother)
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


1984 (For The Love Of Big Brother)
Sealed 1984 Original. Music From The Motion Picture "1984" With Custom Song Hype Sticker Over Shrink Wrap.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Eurythmics
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog ID: ABL1-5349
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 168776

Track List

A1 I Did It Just The Same 3:25
A2 Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four) 3:56
A3 For The Love Of Big Brother 5:03
A4 Winston's Diary 1:20
A5 Greetings From A Dead Man 6:14
B1 Julia 6:39
B2 Doubleplusgood 4:37
B3 Ministry Of Love 3:44
B4 Room 101 3:50