Sealed 1987 Original. Custom Song Sticker On Shrink Wrap. Tiny Corner Bump. Old "Foothill Records" Store Sealed Hype Sticker Affixed To Opening Seam On Shrink And One At Corner Edge Of The Song Hype Sticker.
$40.00 $35.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Eurythmics
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Catalog ID: 6794-1-R
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 9710

Track List

A1 Beethoven (I Love To Listen To) 4:48
A2 I've Got A Lover (Back In Japan) 4:25
A3 Do You Want To Break Up? 3:38
A4 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:50
A5 Shame 4:23
A6 Savage 4:10
B1 I Need A Man 4:21
B2 Put The Blame On Me 3:44
B3 Heaven 3:28
B4 Wide Eyed Girl 3:29
B5 I Need You 3:22
B6 Brand New Day 3:42