2112 (40th Anniversary)


2112 (40th Anniversary)
Sealed 2016 40th Anniversary 2LP 200gm Deluxe Audiophile Remastered Edition, With Red Star Vinyl Hologram, Red Star + Circuit Board Vinyl Etching And A Unique Starman Slipmat. Housed In A Deluxe Gatefold Cover, Includes 6 Page Booklet And 3 Inserts. Tiny Ding Top Seam.
In Stock
  • Artist: Rush
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Label: Mercury
  • Catalog ID: B0025840-01
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 161181

Track List

A1 2112
B1 A Passage To Bangkok
B2 The Twilight Zone
B3 Lessons
B4 Tears
B5 Something For Nothing
C1 Solar Federations
C2 Overture
C3 A Passage To Bangkok
C4 The Twilight Zone
C5 Tears
C6 Something For Nothing
D1 "2112" - Live at Massey Hall 1976 Outtake
E1 Something For Nothing - Live at Massey Hall 1976 Outtake
E2 The Twilight Zone - Live 1977 Contraband
E3 2112 1976 Radio Ad

Related Items