Sealed 2019 2LP Gatefold Reissue From The Sony Run "We Are Vinyl". First Time On LP, Includes Download. Includes "Black Sweat", Te Amo Corazon" & "Fury".
In Stock
  • Artist: Prince
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: 19075910531
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 166223

Track List

A1 3121
A2 Lolita
A3 Te Amo Corazon
B1 Black Sweat
B2 Incense And Candles
B3 Love
C1 Satisfied
C2 Fury
C3 The Word
D1 Beautiful, Loved And Blessed
D2 The Dance
D3 Get On The Boat