A Berlioz Orchestra Spectacular
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


A Berlioz Orchestra Spectacular
Sealed, Long Out Of Print, Limited Edition 180gm HQ Audiophile Reissue. Louis Fremaux Conducting The City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra & Chorus.

In Stock
  • Artist: Berlioz
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Audiophile - LP
  • Catalog ID: KS 553
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 23793

Track List

A1 Overture To "Roman Carnival" Op. 9
A2 Funeral March For Hamlet, Op. 18
A3 Hungarian March
A4 Dance Of The Sylphs
A5 Minuet Of The Will-O-The-Wisps
B1 Overture To "Benvenuto Cellini" Op. 23
B2 Royal Hunt And Storm From "The Trojans"
B3 Trojan March From "The Trojans"