Beatrice And Benedict Overtures


Beatrice And Benedict Overtures
1982 UK Original Pressed At The Nimbus Pressing Plant. Glossy, Unplayed Condition. Robert Pickler Conducting The Sydney Symphony Orchestra.
In Stock
  • Artist: Berlioz
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Chandos
  • Catalog ID: ABR 1059
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 21528

Track List

A1 Beatrice And Benedict: Overture 8:45
A2 Romeo And Juliet: Love Scene 16:55
B1 The Flight Into Egypt (The Childhood Of Christ, Part 2) Overture, "The Shepherds Assemble Before The Stable In Bethlehem" 7:05
B2 The Trojans: Royal Hunt And Storm 10:38
B3 Funeral March For The Last Scene Of Hamlet 8:32