Hot Snakes
Audit In Progress
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Hot Snakes

Audit In Progress
Sealed 2018 remastered reissue. All copies of this edition pressed on pink vinyl. Some are translucent pink with pink haze, while others are opaque pink with white & darker pink splatter and/or marble. "1st pressing colored vinyl" hype sticker affixed to jacket.

"Get ready to turn up the volume and let loose with the incendiary sounds of Hot Snakes in their latest album, "Audit In Progress." This high-octane release is a relentless assault on the senses, with driving guitars, pounding drums, and fiery vocals that will have you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.

From the opening track, "Braintrust," to the closing notes of "Plenty for All," the Hot Snakes deliver a sonic onslaught that is both raw and polished, with a sound that is both classic and modern at the same time. With songs that range from blistering punk to catchy pop hooks, "Audit In Progress" is a true tour de force that will leave you breathless.

In Stock
  • Artist: Hot Snakes
  • Genre: Punk, Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Catalog ID: SP1219
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 179686

Track List

A1 Braintrust
A2 Hi-Lites
A3 Retrofit
A4 Kreative Kontrol
A5 Think About Carbs
A6 Audit In Progress
B1 Hatchet Job
B2 This Mystic Decade
B3 Lovebirds
B4 Reflex
B5 Hair And DNA
B6 Plenty For All

Related Items