Jerry Lee Lewis
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Jerry Lee Lewis

Sealed 1974 US Vinyl Compilation On Pickwick. Unable To Confirm Label Variant. Small Saw Cut.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Be Bop-A-Lula 2:27
A2 Drinking Wine Spo Dee O Dee 2:33
A3 C. C. Rider 2:40
A4 Crazy Arms 2:44
A5 Don't Be Cruel 1:58
A6 Great Balls Of Fire 1:51
B1 High School Confidential 2:28
B2 What'd I Say 2:27
B3 How's My Ex Treating You 2:27
B4 I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye 2:33
B5 I Can't Trust Me In Your Arms Anymore 2:13
B6 Invitation To Your Party 1:55
C1 Johnny B. Goode 2:41
C2 Little Queenie 2:25
C3 Mean Woman Blues 2:24
C4 One Minute Past Eternity 2:03
C5 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On 2:52
C6 Save The Last Dance For Me 1:50
D1 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:29
D2 Hound Dog 1:24
D3 Release Me 2:07
D4 Born To Lose 2:39
D5 You Win Again 2:53
D6 Breathless 2:41