Jerry Lee Lewis
Six Of One Half Dozen Of The Other
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Jerry Lee Lewis

Six Of One Half Dozen Of The Other
1985 US Original, Still In Shrink. Strong VG++ Copy, One Small Corner Crease. Recorded Live At The Palomino Club, Hollywood CA On June 18th 1979. Features Joel Shumaker, Bass; Ron Norwood, Drums; Duke Figley, Guitar & Kenny Lovelace On Guitar And Fiddle.

In Stock
  • Artist: Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: SCR Records
  • Catalog ID: SCR-785
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 174740

Track List

A1 Don't Put No Headsone On My Grave 3:32
A2 Chantilly Lace 3:04
A3 (Home Away From Home) I'll Find It Where I Can 2:57
A4 Drinking Wine Spoo-Dee-O-Dee 2:46
A5 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:28
A6 Boogie Woogie Country Man 4:16
B1 Me And Bobby McGee 4:33
B2 Rockin' My Life Away 4:23
B3 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:54
B4 You Can Have Her (I Don't Want Her) 2:31
B5 Hey, Good Lookin' 2:54
B6 Will The Circle Be Unbroken