Ceylon / Bird Of Passage


Ceylon / Bird Of Passage
Rare 1975 Green Label Original With Promo Sticker On The Front Cover. Appears Glossy, Unplayed. Side One "Ceylon" Features Harald Boje, Electronium; Peter Eotvos, Camel Bells, Triangle, Syntehsizer; Aloys Kontarsky, Modulated Piano; Joachim Krist, Tam Tam; Karlheinz Stockhausen, Kandy Drum; Tim Souster, Sound Projection. Side Two: "Bird Of Passage" features Markus Stockhausen, Trumpet, Electric Trumpet, Flugelhorn; Harald Boje, Electronium; Aloys Kontarsky, Piano; John Miller, Trumpet; Karlheinz Stockhausen, Chromatic Rin, Lotus Flute, Indian Bells, Bird Whistle, Voice.
In Stock
  • Artist: Stockhausen
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Chrysalis
  • Catalog ID: CHR 1110
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 120624