Momente (Version 1965)


Momente (Version 1965)
Rare Stereo Original Housed In A Laminated Gatefold With 12 Page Illustrated Booklet. Features Soprano Martina Arroyo, Aloys Kontarsky, Hammond Organ; Alfons Kontarsky, Lowrey Organ And The Koln Radio Choir Directed By Herbet Schernus With Karlheinz Stockhausen Conducting The Koln Radio Symphony Orchestra. Appears Glossy, Unpalyed. Gatefold Jacket Is Starting To Split At The Top Right Corner, Hence Price.
In Stock
  • Artist: Stockhausen
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Wergo
  • Catalog ID: WER 60 024
  • Country ID: Germany
  • Our ID: 120363