Rush, Tom
Classic Rush
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Rush, Tom

Classic Rush
1970 Butterfly label compilation in shrink with hype sticker. Tom Rush's "Classic Rush" is a masterful collection of folk and blues standards that he has made his own. With his velvety voice, Rush transports listeners to a simpler time when storytelling was the heart of the music. The album opens with the classic "On The Road Again", a song that Rush imbues with a sense of longing and nostalgia. Rush's fingerpicking is a testament to his versatility as a musician. With "Classic Rush", Tom Rush proves that classics never go out of style. This album is a must-listen for any lover of folk and blues music.

In Stock
  • Artist: Rush, Tom
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Elektra
  • Catalog ID: EKS-74062
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 177001

Track List

A1 On The Road Again 3:31
A2 The Cuckoo 3:30
A3 Who Do You Love 3:22
A4 Joshua Gone Barbados 4:09
A5 Shadow Dream Song 3:24
A6 Urge For Going 5:50
B1 Galveston Flood 5:17
B2 Love's Made A Fool Of Me 2:11
B3 No Regrets/Rockport Sunday 8:24
B4 Something In The Way She Moves 3:25
B5 The Circle Game 5:50