Rush, Tom
New Year, Live at Symphony Hall
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Rush, Tom

New Year, Live at Symphony Hall
1982 US Original, Audiophile Pressing With Custom Printed Inner. Vinyl NM-, Light Jacket Wear, Glossy VG++. Custom Night Light Recordings Gold-Foil Hype Sticker; Not The Numbered & Signed Version. Mastered By Bob Ludwig. Includes A Cover Of Joni Mitchell's "Urge For Going".

In Stock
  • Artist: Rush, Tom
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Audiophile - Used
  • Catalog ID: HS-28011
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 178218

Track List

A1 Anna 4:57
A2 Louisiana Eyes 3:13
A3 Merrimack County 3:03
A4 Gold On The River 4:01
A5 The Dreamer 6:34
B1 Joshua Gone Barbados 4:29
B2 Kind, Kind Lovin' 3:25
B3 Drivin' Wheel 6:13
B4 Wasn't That A Mighty Storm 4:04
B5 Urge For Going 6:25


Related Items