Liszt, Michele Campanella
Complete Hungarian Rhapsodies

Liszt, Michele Campanella

Complete Hungarian Rhapsodies
1974 Italian 4LP Box Set With Insert. Box Shows Foxing To Pasted Cover. The 4th LP Is Slated To Contain "Opera Paraphrases" However, It Seems This Set Came With A Duplicate Record Of Side 1 & 2.
In Stock
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Box Set - Used
  • Label: Philips
  • Catalog ID: 6998 015
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: Italy
  • Our ID: 172571

Track List

Opera Paraphrases
A1 No.1 In C Sharp Minor 13:42
A2 No.2 In C Sharp Minor 9:40
A3 No.3 In B Flat 5:10
B1 No.4 In E Flat 5:32
B2 No.5 In E Minor "Heroide Elegiaque" 7:56
B3 No.6 In D Flat 6:45
B4 No.7 In D Minor 5:40
C1 No.8 In F Sharp Minor 7:08
C2 No.9 In E Flat "Pester Karneval" 12:10
C3 No.10 In E "Preludio" 5:38
D1 No.11 In A Minor 5:51
D2 No.12 In C Sharp Major 9:50
D3 No.13 In A Minor 9:36
E1 No.14 In F Minor 12:17
E2 No.15 In A Minor Rakoczy March" 5:00
E3 No.16 In A Minor 5:22
F1 No.17 In D Minor 3:01
F2 No.18 In F Sharp Minor 3:15
F3 No.19 In D Minor 8:31
G1 Polonaise from "Eugen Onegin" of Tchaikovsky 6:24
G2 Illustration No. 2 (The Skaters) From "Le Proph├Ęte" Of Meyerbeer 14:05
H1 Waltz From "Faust" of Gounod 9:43
H2 Reminiscences De "Norma" of Bellini 16:02


Related Items

Liszt, Michele Campanella