Pepper, Art
Darn That Dream
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Pepper, Art

Darn That Dream
Sealed 1982 Original. Features Joe Farrell, George Cables, John Dentz & Tony Dumas. Pressed On Pure Virgin Vinyl. One Of The Great Art Pepper's Very Last Recording Sessions. Pressed In Japan On Pure Virgin Vinyl.

In Stock
  • Artist: Pepper, Art
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Audiophile - New
  • Catalog ID: RT-309
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 143535

Track List

A1 Section-8 Blues 6:20
A2 Someday My Prince Will Come 7:45
A3 Sweet Lorraine 4:05
B1 Mode For Joe 8:13
B2 Darn That Dream 5:38
B3 Who Can I Turn To 5:15

Related Items