Yo La Tengo
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Yo La Tengo

Sealed 2012 Reissue. Comes With Album Download. Their 1995 Release Rates Somewhere In The Middle Of Their Catalog, But Still Quite Accessible With One Of Their Most Recognizable Songs "Tom Courtenay". Not A Bad Place To Start To Experience Yo La Tengo.

$45.00 $40.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Yo La Tengo
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Matador
  • Catalog ID: OLE 132-0
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 157425

Track List

A1 Decora
A2 Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
A3 The Hour Grows Late
A4 Tom Courtenay
A5 False Ending
A6 Pablo And Andrea
A7 Paul Is Dead
A8 False Alarm
B1 The Ballad Of Red Buckets
B2 Don't Say A Word (Hot Chicken #2)
B3 (Straight Down To The) Bitter End
B4 My Heart's Reflection
B5 Attack On Love
B6 Blue Line Swinger

Related Items

Yo La Tengo
Yo La Tengo