Fiendish Shadows


Fiendish Shadows
Sealed 2020 180gm 2LP Limited Edition Red Vinyl Pressing. First Official Vinyl Pressing. Includes Several Tracks That Were Left Off The Original Release.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Damned
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - New
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • Catalog ID: CLO1561VL
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 165564

Track List

A1 Curtain Call (Part 1)
A2 Shadow Of Love
A3 Neat Neat Neat
A4 Wait For The Blackout
A5 Grimly Fiendish
B1 Stranger On The Town
B2 Is It A Dream
B3 There'll Come A Day
B4 Smash It Up
C1 I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
C2 Looking At You
C3 Gun Fury
C4 Street Of Dreams
C5 Curtain Call (Part2)
D1 Lust For Life
D2 Love Song
D3 New Rose
D4 Disco Man
D5 Born To Kill