Caesar, Shirley
First Lady
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Caesar, Shirley

First Lady
1977 Original Still In Shrink


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Caesar, Shirley
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Roadshow
  • Catalog ID: RS-LA744-R
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 167205

Track List

A1 Just A Talk 3:25
A2 Jesus Is Coming 3:48
A3 Slow Down 4:28
A4 Everything But Fail 3:15
B1 Jesus Children Of America 4:17
B2 Nobody But Jesus 5:25
B3 How Many Will Be Remembered 4:16
B4 Faded Rose 5:00

Related Items

Caesar, Shirley