Shank, Bud
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Shank, Bud

New, Unplayed 1978 Japanese Original With Obi. Features Bill Mays, Bob Magnusson And Steve Schaeffer.

In Stock
  • Artist: Shank, Bud
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Concord Jazz
  • Catalog ID: ICJ-70173
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Japan
  • SKU: 80530

Track List

A1 There Is No Greater Love 5:58
A2 Elsa 7:57
A3 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 6:04
A4 Three Little Words 3:59
B1 If I Were A Bell 5:05
B2 Stella By Starlight 5:31
B3 My Ship 5:55
B4 Dearly Beloved 4:56


Related Items