Shank, Bud
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Shank, Bud


1966 Original Still In Shrink. Small Edge Fray.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Michelle 2:25
A2 Petite Fleur (Little Flower) 2:38
A3 Girl 2:24
A4 As Tears Go By 2:07
A5 You Didn't Have To Be So Nice 2:28
B1 Love Theme, Umbrellas Of Cherbourg (I'll Wait For You) 2:25
B2 Sounds Of Silence 2:30
B3 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Reason) 2:44
B4 Yesterday 2:36
B5 Blue On Blue 2:15

Related Items