...In The Beginning (The First Sessions - 1964)
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


...In The Beginning (The First Sessions - 1964)
Sealed 1988 Original With Hype Sticker, Containing Early Demo Tracks Off Original 1, 2 & 3-Track Masters Preserved By Producer Jim Dickson, Many Of Which Came From The "Preflyte" Album Sessions.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Byrds
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: R1 70244
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 6245

Track List

A1 Tomorrow Is A Long Ways Away
A2 Boston
A3 The Only Girl I Adore
A4 You Won't Have To Cry
A5 I Knew I'd Want You
A6 The Airport Song
A7 Please Let Me Love You
B1 You Movin'
B2 It Won't Be Wrong
B3 It's No Use
B4 You Showed Me
B5 She Has A Way
B6 For Me Again
B7 Here Without You