Bagley, Ben
Irving Berlin Revisited
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Bagley, Ben

Irving Berlin Revisited
Sealed Stereo LP Featuring Richard Chamberlain, Blossom Dearie, Dorothy Loudon And Bobby Short.

In Stock
  • Artist: Bagley, Ben
  • Genre: Broadway
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: MGM
  • Catalog ID: SE 4435 OC
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 106311

Track List

A1 Beautiful Faces (Need Beautiful Clothes) 2:30
A2 Lonely Heart 4:53
A3 It'll Come To You 3:13
A4 Mr. Monotony 2:00
A5 Fools Fall In Love 4:17
A6 Dance and Grow Thin 5:34
B1 Louisiana Purchase 2:40
B2 How's Chances 3:35
B3 Harlem On My Mind 4:15
B4 Wild About You 3:15
B5 Waiting At The End Of The Road 4:10
B6 I'm Getting Tired So I Can Sleep
B7 I'd Rather Lead A Band 2:27


Related Items