Brown, James
James Brown
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Brown, James

James Brown
1982 Italian Compilation Pressing. Housed In A Gatefold-Like Jacket With Flaps As The Inner Pockets. Includes Booklet Stapled Into The Inner Fold. Corner Crease And Corner Dings.

In Stock
  • Artist: Brown, James
  • Genre: Funk
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: SuperStar
  • Catalog ID: SU-1025
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: Italy
  • SKU: 173543

Track List

A1 Soul Power 3:00
A2 I Got You (I Feel Good) 2:43
A3 Out Of Sight 2:19
A4 Never Can Say Goodbye 3:00
A5 Night Train 3:42
A6 Get Up, I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine 2:50
B1 Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants) 3:11
B2 Money Won't Change You 2:42
B3 Give It Up Or Turn It A Loose 3:02
B4 King Heroin 3:56
B5 Who Am I 4:30