Brown, James
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Brown, James

Sealed And Pristine 1980 Original With Custom "Regrets" Hype Sticker On Shrink Wrap. Unable To Confirm The Pressing Plant Info Or Label Variant.

$45.00 $40.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Brown, James
  • Genre: Funk
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog ID: PD-1-6258
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 58831

Track List

A1 Regrets 6:25
A2 Don't Stop The Funk 6:01
A3 That's Sweet Music 4:08
B1 Let The Funk Flow 6:31
B2 Stone Cold Drag 4:12
B3 Are We Really Dancing 4:18
B4 Sometimes That's All There Is 3:25