Cooder, Ry
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Cooder, Ry

Sealed 180gm Test Pressing Of The Unreleased 2006 Reissue Dated August 7 2006.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Big Bad Bill Is Sweet William Now 3:34
A2 Face To Face That I Shall Meet Him 3:16
A3 The Pearls / Tia Juana 4:18
A4 The Dream 5:03
A5 Happy Meeting In Glory 3:13
B1 In A Mist 2:05
B2 Flashes 2:17
B3 Davenport Blues 2:01
B4 Shine 3:43
B5 Nobody 5:07
B6 We Shall Be Happy 3:13

Related Items