Kill 'Em All
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Kill 'Em All
Sealed 2016 Issued With Glossy Double-sided Insert Containing Lyrics And Credits With Band Photos On Flip Side. Has Custom Song Sticker On The Cover. The True Birth Of Thrash, 5 Stars In All Music Guide.

In Stock
  • Artist: Metallica
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Blackened
  • Catalog ID: BLCKND003R-1
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 57762

Track List

A1 Hit The Lights 4:17
A2 The Four Horsemen 7:08
A3 Motorbreath 3:03
A4 Jump In The Fire 4:50
A5 (Anesthesia)-Pulling Teeth 3:27
A6 Whiplash 4:06
B1 Phantom Lord 4:52
B2 No Remorse 6:24
B3 Seek & Destroy 6:50
B4 Metal Militia 6:06