White, Jack
Live At Third Man Records
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

White, Jack

Live At Third Man Records
New, Unplayed, Very Limited, 2012 2LP Pressed On Black & Blue Vinyl Housed In A Deluxe Gatefold Cover. Third Man Vault Package #14 Featuring Lenticular Cover Art. Also Includes The Bonus "Freedom At 21, Love Interruption, Hypocritical Kiss" Demo 7 Inch. Jack's Live Show, And Solo Debut, At Third Man Records From Their 3 Year Anniversary Party On March 8th Of This Year. LP One Takes In The Set With The Band Of All Lovely Ladies, The Peacocks, Backing Him Up And LP Two Is The Second Set Featuring The Buzzards. This Is A Fantastic And Historical Live Document Of Jack White And Two Fiery Backing Bands Riding Off The Celebratory High Spirits Of The Evening. The Set Took In Classics From Throughout Jack's Career And Showcased Plenty Of Songs From Blunderbuss, Which Were Heard For The First Time That Night For Many.

In Stock
  • Artist: White, Jack
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - New
  • Catalog ID: TMR171
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 109470

Track List

A1 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground 3:32
A2 Missing Pieces 3:16
A3 Sixteen Saltines 3:14
A4 Love Interruption 3:01
A5 Hotel Yorba 2:07
B1 Top Yourself 5:54
B2 Hypocritical Kiss 2:47
B3 You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl) 1:28
B4 Blue Blood Blues 3:39
B5 We Are Going To Be Friends 3:02
C1 My Doorbell 4:44
C2 Freedom At 21 2:34
C3 I Cut Like A Buffalo / Don't Sweat The Technique 5:42
C4 You Know That I Know 4:23
C5 Weep Themselves To Sleep 4:04
D1 Ball & Biscuit 5:51
D2 Steady, As She Goes 5:15
D3 Seven Nation Army 4:53
D4 Goodnight Irene 3:58
E Freedom At 21 (Demo) 1:10
F1 Hypocritical Kiss (Demo) 1:06
F2 Love Interruption (Demo) 1:03


Related Items

White, Jack
White, Jack
White, Jack
White, Jack
$50.00 $100.00