Davis, Miles
Miles Davis
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Davis, Miles

Miles Davis
1971 All Analogue 2LP Mono Gatefold. Reissues Blue Note 1501 And 1502. Nice VG+ Copy.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Davis, Miles
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: UAS 9952
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 168476

Track List

A1 Tempus Fugit 3:48
A2 Kelo 3:15
A3 Enigma 3:20
A4 Ray's Idea 3:40
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 4:37
A6 C.T.A. (Alternate Master) 3:12
B1 Dear Old Stockholm (Varmeland) 4:09
B2 Chance It 3:02
B3 Yesterdays 3:43
B4 Donna (Alternate Master) 3:09
B5 C.T.A. 3:30
B6 Woody 'N You (Alternate Master) 3:30
C1 Take Off 3:39
C2 Weirdo 4:50
C3 Woody'n You 3:23
C4 I Waited For You 3:27
C5 Ray's Idea 3:47
C6 Donna 3:11
D1 Well You Needn't 5:20
D2 The Leap 4:32
D3 Lazy Susan 4:00
D4 Tempus Fugit 3:55
D5 It Never Entered My Mind 3:55