Nothing Is Wrong


Nothing Is Wrong
Sealed 2021 10th Anniversary Gatefold Reissue On Milky Clear Colored Vinyl With Bonus 7" Containing Two Unreleased B-Sides. Album Download Included With 4 Bonus Tracks.
In Stock
  • Artist: Dawes
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: ATO Records
  • Catalog ID: ATO0574
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 165424

Track List

Bonus 7"
A Strangers Getting Stranger
A1 Time Spent In Los Angeles
A2 If I Wanted Someone
A3 My Way Back Home
B Rest Easy
B1 Coming Back To A Man
B2 So Well
B3 How Far We've Come
C1 Fire Away
C2 Moon In The Water
C3 Million Dollar Bill
D1 The Way You Laugh
D2 A Little Bit Of Everything