Davis, Miles
Prestige 10-Inch LP Collection, Volume Two
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Davis, Miles

Prestige 10-Inch LP Collection, Volume Two
Sealed 2015 Limited Edition, Record Store Day Exclusive, Cloth-Bound Box Set Containing Five 10 Inch Albums With All Original Artwork And Liner Notes: PRLP 182 "Miles Davis All Star Sextet," PRLP 185 "Miles Davis Quintet," PRLP 187 "Miles Davis With Sonny Rollins," PRLP 196 "Miles Davis All Stars, Vol.1" And PRLP 200 "Miles Davis All Stars, Vol. 2."


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Davis, Miles
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Box Set - New
  • Catalog ID: PRS-36036-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 153942

Track List

Miles Davis Quintet
Miles Davis With Sonny Rollins
Miles Davis All Star Sextet
Miles Davis All Stars, Vol. 1
Miles Davis All Stars, Vol. 2
A1 Blue 'N' Boogie 8:14
B1 Walkin' 13:22
C1 Solar 4:40
C2 You Don't Know What Love Is 4:19
D1 I'll Remember April 7:50
E1 Airegin 4:57
E2 Oleo 5:11
F1 But Not For Me 5:42
F2 Doxy 4:51
G1 Bags' Groove 11:11
H1 Swing Spring 10:41
I1 Bemsha Swing 9:28
J1 The Man I Love 7:55


Related Items