Pretenders II
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Pretenders II
1981 Original With Custom Inner Sleeve. This Album Is A Nice Continuation From Their Debut, High Energy, Rocking Music.

In Stock
  • Artist: Pretenders
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Sire
  • Catalog ID: SRK 3572
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 161371

Track List

A1 The Adultress 3:55
A2 Bad Boys Get Spanked 4:04
A3 Message Of Love 3:26
A4 I Go To Sleep 2:55
A5 Birds Of Paradise 4:14
A6 Talk Of The Town 2:45
B1 Pack It Up 3:50
B2 Waste Not Want Not 3:43
B3 Day After Day 3:45
B4 Jealous Dogs 5:36
B5 The English Roses 4:28
B6 Louie Louie 3:30