Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Sealed 2016 Original. Recorded With The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach At His Easy Eye Studio In Nashville And Mixed By Tchad Blake (The Black Keys, Elvis Costello, Richard Thompson). Nearly Four Decades On From The Pretenders' Epochal 1980 Debut Album, Chrissie Hynde's Instantly Identifiable Voice Is More Emotional, More Aggressive Than Any Other Time In Her Career. 'Alone' Bears The Trademarks Of The Pretenders Legendary Canon - Raw And Rollicking Riffs, Poignant Balladry, Taut Hooks, And Indelible Melodies, All In Service Of Hynde's Heart Worn, Ever-Unsentimental Song Craft.

In Stock
  • Artist: Pretenders
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: BMG
  • Catalog ID: 538243601
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 152299

Track List

A1 Alone 3:49
A2 Roadie Man 3:54
A3 Gotta Wait 2:58
A4 Never Be Together 4:02
A5 Let's Get Lost 3:03
B1 Chord Lord 3:14
B2 Blue Eyed Sky 4:51
B3 The Man You Are 3:45
B4 One More Day 4:15
B5 I Hate Myself 4:43
B6 Death Is Not Enough 3:32

Related Items