Rock Of Ages: The Band In Concert
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Rock Of Ages: The Band In Concert
Sealed 2012 Foil Numbered, Limited Edition 180gm 2LP Reissue Housed In A Deluxe Tri-Fold Cover. Before The Last Waltz There Was Rock Of Ages Documenting The Band At Their Tightest Musically. Mastered On Mobile Fidelity’s World-Renowned Mastering System And Pressed At RTI.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Don't Do It
A2 King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
A3 Caledonia Mission
A4 Get Up Jake
A5 W. S. Walcott Medicine Show
B1 Stage Fright
B2 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B3 Across The Great Divide
B4 Wheels On Fire
B5 Rag Mama Rag
C1 The Weight
C2 The Shape I'm In
C3 Unfaithful Servant
C4 Life Is A Carnival
D1 The Genetic Method
D2 Chest Fever
D3 (I Don't Want To) Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes