Second Symphony
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Second Symphony
1968 UK Vinyl Repress Still With Oval Logo But Variation In Rim Text. Housed In A Laminated Cover. Colin Davis Conducting The London Symphony Orchestra.

$20.00 $10.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Tippett
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Argo
  • Catalog ID: ZRG 353
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 130102

Track List

Symphony No. 2
A1 1st Movement: Allegro Vigoroso
A2 2nd Movement: Adagio Molto E Tranquillo
A3 3rd Movement: Presto Veloce
B1 4th Movement: Allegro Moderato
B2 The Weeping Babe
B3 Sonata For Four Horns