Second Symphony
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Second Symphony
UK Vinyl Reissue With Updated Boxed Logo And Two Upper Rim Text Lines; Still In Shrink With Insert. Colin Davis Conducting The London Symphony Orchestra. Light Manufacturing Wrinkle On The Laminated Cover.

$15.00 $10.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Tippett
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Argo
  • Catalog ID: ZRG 535
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 161161

Track List

Symphony No. 2
A1 1st Movement: Allegro Vigoroso
A2 2nd Movement: Adagio Molto E Tranquillo
A3 3rd Movement: Presto Veloce
B1 4th Movement: Allegro Moderato
B2 The Weeping Babe
B3 Sonata For Four Horns