The Black Album Box
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


The Black Album Box
Factory Sealed 2014 Limited Edition 3LP Grey Vinyl Box Set. Includes The 2LP Black Album And An Album Of Rare Bonus Tracks.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 Wait For The Blackout
A2 Lively Arts
A3 Silly Kid's Games
A4 Drinking About My Baby
A5 Twisted Nerve
A6 Hit Or Miss
B1 Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
B2 Sick Of This And That
B3 The History Of The World (Part 1)
B4 13th Floor Vendetta
B5 Therapy
C1 Curtain Call
D1 Love Song (Live)
D2 Second Time Around (Live)
D3 Smash It Up Parts 1 & 2 (Live)
D4 New Rose (Live)
D5 I Just Can't Be Happy Today (Live)
D6 Plan 9 Channel 7 (Live)
E1 White Rabbit (7" Version)
E2 Rabid (Over You)
E3 Seagulls
E4 The History Of The World (Part 1)
E5 I Believe The Impossible
F1 Sugar And Spite
F2 There Ain't No Sanity Clause
F3 Looking At You (Live)
F4 White Rabbit (Extended Version)