Cash, Johnny
The Essential Johnny Cash
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Cash, Johnny

The Essential Johnny Cash
Sealed, Latest Press Of The 2015 2LP Vinyl Compilation With Custom Hype Sticker. A Career-Spanning Retrospective, With 28 Classic Tracks From The Original Sources.

In Stock
  • Artist: Cash, Johnny
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog ID: 88875150651
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 175736

Track List

A1 Hey Porter 2:14
A2 Cry, Cry, Cry 2:24
A3 I Walk The Line 2:44
A4 Get Rhythm 2:14
A5 There You Go 2:17
A6 Ballad Of A Teenage Queen 2:11
A7 Big River 2:31
A8 Guess Things Happen That Way 1:50
B1 All Over Again 2:12
B2 Don't Take Your Guns To Town 3:30
B3 Five Feet High And Rising 1:46
B4 The Rebel - Johnny Yuma 1:52
B5 Tennessee Flat-Top Box 2:59
B6 I Still Miss Someone 2:35
B7 Ring Of Fire 2:36
C1 The Ballad Of Ira Hayes 4:08
C2 Orange Blossom Special 3:07
C3 It Ain't Me, Babe 3:03
C4 The One On The Right Is On The Left 2:48
C5 Jackson 2:45
C6 Folsom Prison Blues (Live) 2:44
D1 Daddy Sang Bass 2:21
D2 Girl From The North Country 3:42
D3 A Boy Named Sue (Live) 3:47
D4 If I Were A Carpenter 2:59
D5 Sunday Morning Coming Down 4:10
D6 Man In Black 2:52
D7 One Piece At A Time 4:01

Related Items

Cash, Johnny
Cash, Johnny
Cash, Johnny
Cash, Johnny
$25.00 $30.00
Cash, Johnny