Mitchell, Joni
Wild Things Run Fast

Mitchell, Joni

Wild Things Run Fast
1982 Quiex II Rarity With Gold Promo Stamp On Gatefold Cover. A TAS Superdisc Title. Glossy Vinyl, Cover Wear Minimal. Very Nice Copy! "On Her First New Studio Album Of Original Material In Five Years And Her Debut For Geffen Records, Joni Mitchell Achieved More Of A Balance Between Her Pop Abilities And Her Jazz Aspirations, Meanwhile Rediscovering A More Direct, Emotional Lyric Approach. The Result Was Her Best Album Since The Mid-'70s." AMG Review By William Ruhlmann.
$35.00 $30.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Mitchell, Joni
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Audiophile - Used
  • Catalog ID: GHS 2019
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 109077

Track List

Chinese Cafe / Unchained Melody 5:17
A1a Chinese Cafe
A1b Unchained Melody
A2 Wild Things Run Fast 2:15
A3 Ladies Man 2:38
A4 Moon At The Window 3:42
A5 Solid Love 3:02
B1 Be Cool 4:11
B2 (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care 2:37
B3 You Dream Flat Tires 2:51
B4 Man To Man 3:43
B5 Underneath The Streetlight 2:15
B6 Love 3:46